News & Events

From digital forensics to tactical surveillance, discover how Detego Global are helping a variety of different industries solve 21st-century security challenges.

To our Valued Customers,

For all of us right now, it is a challenging time while we do our best to take care of ourselves, our families, loved ones and the wider communities where we live and work.

Primarily the health and well being of our staff, customers, partners, colleagues and local communities is of paramount importance to us and during these uncertain times, we want to reassure you that our focus and dedication remains the same in order to keep you moving forward and maintain the level of service that you have come to expect from us.

Dave Kirk
CEO

Sales & Support Update:

The Detego team is currently working remotely and we thought it would be helpful to provide key contact details should you require any assistance from us at this time. These details are provided further down below, along with snapshots of our team members in their respective home offices.

Keep an eye out for our latest version of Detego, which will be released soon. It includes significant User Interface Improvements, Project VIC Updates, Improved Object Identification, Multi-language Optical Character Recognition, Reporting improvements and many more new features.

If you are not already using Detego, please do contact us for a Software Trial and put it to the test.

Over the coming weeks, we will be releasing more help videos and useful content to support your digital forensics investigations and capability. Please do visit our Secure Portal for help guides, recordings of past webinars and much more.

Best Regards, 

Andy Lister
Global Business Development Director

Sales & Business Development

Andy Lister
Global Business Development Director 
Contact for: Global Sales Queries, Strategic Discussions and Demonstrations
E: andyl@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Alex Kirk
Regional Director: Middle East, Africa and India
Contact for: Regional Sales (Middle East, Africa and India), Detego Professional Services and corporate solutions including Case Manager and Endpoint Monitor
E: alex.kirk@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Nick Primavesi
Sales Director
Contact for: Regional Sales and Partnerships (Asia)
E: nick.primavesi@mcmsolutions.co.uk

CJ Hamidi 
Regional Sales Director: North America
Contact for: North American Sales and Distribution Support
E:cj.hamidi@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Nikki Jones
Sales Manager: Europe
Contact for: Regional Sales and Distribution Support (Europe)
E: nikki.jones@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Software Trials and Events

James Mutisya
Senior Manager: Product Marketing and Events
Contact for: Software Trials and Secure Portal Access
E: james@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Product Support - Email: support@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Trevor Wooding
Digital Forensics Consultant and Head of Training
E: trevor.wooding@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Ian Salter
Detego Support Lead
E: ian@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Matt Partridge
Detego and Hancom Support
E: matthew.partridge@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Alex White
Detego and Hancom Licensing Support
E: alex.white@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Marketing Support

Budd Karunasekara
Global Head of Marketing
E: budd.karunasekara@mcmsolutions.co.uk

Request a trial today.